Skip to content
Myra DataHub User Manual (Versatel) Updated · 18 Aug 2026

Delete account

Warning

Deleting an account is permanent, and deleted accounts cannot be restored. To add a deleted account again, you must create it anew.

Note

You need admin rights to add, edit, or delete an account.

Proceed as follows to delete an account:

  • Navigate to the List of User accounts area.

List of user accounts area

List of user accounts area

  • In the Delete column, click on the delete_icon icon.
  • The Remove company member dialog opens.

Remove company member dialog

Remove company member dialog

  • Click on the Delete button.
  • A message confirms that the account has been deleted. The entry is no longer visible in the list of accounts.