Skip to content
Myra DataHub User Manual (Versatel) Updated · 18 Aug 2026

Change account

Note

You need admin rights to add, edit, or delete an account.

Proceed as follows to change an account:

  • Navigate to the List of User accounts area.

List of user accounts area

List of user accounts area

  • Click on the icon edit_icon next to the relevant account.
  • The Update company member dialog opens.

Update company member dialog

Update company member dialog

  • If necessary, change the name of the user under Name.
  • If necessary, change the user's authorization under Role.

    You have two permission groups to choose from:

  • Administrator: Users with the role Administrator may use every portal function.

  • User: Users with the role User are restricted and may only view data.
  • Click on the Save button.
  • A message confirms that the account has been successfully changed.